Fall


It’s officially fall and the leaves are at its peak changing colors.

I always heard a lot about US East coast’s fall.  In simple words it’s always talked as  nature at its one of the best beauty.

The mid-west has some amazing fall colors too but the drastic change in weather does not allow it to stay for a long time.  Here the change in weather is very gradual and is very beautiful. My house is completely surrounded with trees and every tree is in different stage of fall. Some light green, some yellow, some red, some orangeish red, some maroon and more.

Here is a look at the fall colors of a park near my house.

For more fall color picture taken by me, visit my facebook page here.

One response

  1. I love falls too.. But here in NY, I dread the snowy days followed by every falls. These are lovely clicks by the way.

    10/12/2011 at 9:36 AM