What I love about my DSLR the most!!


I have read many reviews about many DSLRs and always wondered if my choice of purchase is right or wrong. Sony alpha 230, a very basic beginner DSLR with usual settings and no sophisticated attachments. Its been a year and half since I purchased my SLR and I still keep asking this question. So for one final time I asked this question to myself and this is how I felt.

Every time  I see a Nikon or Canon, I feel J.  But what you know, sometimes you have a diamond in your hand and you never knew its worth.  I learnt this lesson everytime I click a picture close to my heart.  The comparison never stopped and will never as technology keeps updating itself every day.  But the satisfaction of what I have too increases every time I click something close to my heart.

Not every picture I take speaks to me.  Sometimes, what I think  an ordinary picture will have a lot more to speak than some pictures where I do lots of monkey acts to take one. Honestly speaking, I end up capturing some crap.

Regardless of what basic camera you have, just learn the technique better. Have a creative thinking every time you step out for a photo shoot.  Brush you knowledge a little bit about what you camera and what it  actually is capable of doing. Also, always have an open mind before stepping out for a photo shoot. Enjoy what you do, result will automatically be captured in your picture.

YOU WILL FOR SURE LOVE YOUR CAMERA.

One such picture which spoke to me is below.

7 responses

  1. I think you will want to add a facebook icon to your blog. Just bookmarked this url, although I must do this by hand. Just my advice.

    My blog:
    rachat credit consommation Rachat De Credit

    08/30/2011 at 8:22 AM

    • There is already a FB page icon on my blog

      08/30/2011 at 8:19 PM

  2. wonderful macros!

    08/28/2011 at 8:47 PM

    • Thanks 🙂

      08/30/2011 at 8:19 PM

    • thanks so much 🙂

      09/10/2011 at 2:53 PM

  3. Wow, beautiful pictures!
    Very well-clicked. 🙂
    Promoted!

    Please read & promote my post on IndiVine- The Tablet Revolutionary

    08/28/2011 at 9:41 AM

    • Thanks very much 🙂

      08/30/2011 at 8:20 PM