Sunset


I have never observed the sunset and sunrise so particularly until I started to do  some clicking on my camera. Initially, it was more of fun than learning. The sunset in the Midwest-USA is usually very bright .I could never see the fire ball so clearly. All I could end up was to clicking a beautiful orange sky with a very little outline of the fire ball.

But in Singapore, the fire ball was all pleasing and welcoming, every time giving me a sign of,”come and click me” with a  :).  The picture in this post falls under that category.

We were on our way to a Sivan temple at Singapore to receive a award  for our little 4yr old niece who won  a singing competition. The sun was slowly saying bye bye for the day and it was a picture perfect scene.


3 responses

  1. wow awesome pic.

    01/13/2011 at 8:21 AM

    • Thanks Pratibha 🙂

      01/26/2011 at 11:10 AM

  2. fiery

    01/12/2011 at 10:23 AM